We All Scream & Cruisin' - Thirsties New Release Aug 2020

2 babies pose in Thirsties Cruisin' and We All Scream new prints

A toddler rides a trike and gets a little help while modeling We All Scream and Cruisin' by Thirsties!

 

Summer fun is at its peak, and we’ve got the perfect combination to enjoy in the sun!

We All Scream

We all scream for ice cream! You’ll love this sweet tribute to the quintessential summertime frozen treat. We All Scream has a white background, minty green trim and snaps, and beautiful, brightly colored ice cream cones and popsicles in blue, pink, purple, and green—and don’t forget the hot fudge and maraschino cherry details! We All Scream is a regular line up print.

Cruisin’ - Limited Edition

Who doesn’t love seeing the little ones hop on their bicycles and go exploring! A perfect summer pastime and eco-friendly mode of transport, limited edition Cruising is sure to delight with its cycling theme. Cruisin’ has a light grey background with mustard yellow trim and snaps, featuring cruisers, tandems, tricycles, and more in black, yellow, red, and mint green. You’ll love seeing your cutie ride around in these! When these are gone, they are gone!

 

We All Scream and LE Cruisin’ release Friday, Aug 7th, at 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET!

 

Here's what will have in stock for Cruisin’:

Duo wraps in snap and hook and loop, sizes 1 and 2

Stay dry natural one size all in one

Wet dry bag

Clutch bag

Mini wet bag

Swim diapers in sizes 1, 2, and 3

 

Here's what we will have in stock for We All Scream:

Duo Wraps in snap and hook & loop, sizes 1 and 2

Wet dry bag

Wet bag

clutch bag

mini wet bag

Natural Newborn AIO – Snap

Natural One Size Pocket Diaper in snap and hook & loop

Stay Dry Natural All in One

Swim diapers in size 1, 2, and 3

 

 Enjoy! Not sure what the prints will look like "in real life"? Check out our unboxing video on our page:
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=582360075758054

 

 Enjoy!


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published