Mystery Box: Ring Slings! Drops May 22nd at 10am ET for public release!

 

mystery box lenny lamb ring sling announcement

We're doing it again! Grab an amazing ring sling for an amazing price! Our Woven Wrap Mystery box sold out in less than 36 hours!

Each box comes with a gift wrapped premium ring sling, randomly selected just for you!

Your ring sling mystery can be:^

  • Any color
  • Any pattern
  • Any shoulder style
  • Any length
  • Any grade
  • and will definitely be a premium weave from Lenny Lamb!


You don't want to miss this great deal--when they are gone, they are GONE!

Ring Slings are excellent for babywearing from newborn through toddler years. Light, compact, easy to learn, easy to stow in a diaper bag. Snuggly and soothing, calms fussy babies in moments!

***Grabs yours for only $85 on May 22nd! Available for a limited time***

We will be showcasing ways to use your beautiful ring sling all week long! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube for more @mamaandroos. And don't forget to join our groups:

facebook.com/groups/mamaandroos

facebook.com/groups/llusbst

 

Enjoy!!! And don't forget public sale opens May 22nd at 10am ET (9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT).

 

^Ring sling mystery boxes are not eligible for any additional discount codes. Requests cannot be honored--all ring slings that are part of the sale are pre-wrapped and cannot be determined from each other. Mystery boxes are not eligible for returns or exchanges. Boxes will ship the following day and orders cannot be cancelled once processing has begun.


Leave a comment