Green Scene and Azalea - Drop 11am EST on Mon, 4/27

It's here! Thirsties latest limited edition release involves 2 adorable prints perfect for spring and summer fun. To top it off, both prints also come in swim diapers!

These cuties won't last long--don't miss out!

We will be stocking the following in both prints! Check back at 11am EST on Monday, April 27th to snag yours! (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)

 

Available in both prints (unless otherwise noted):

Duo wrap - snaps - size 1, 2, and 3 (3 in Green Scene only)

Duo wrap - hook & loop - size 1 and 2

Natural One Size All in One -snaps

Natural One Size All in One - hook & loop

Natural Newborn All in One - snaps

Natural Newborn All in One - hook & loop

Natural One Size Pocket Diaper - snaps

Natural One Size Pocket Diaper - hook & loop

Wet / dry bag

Wet bag

Clutch bag (Green Scene only)

Mini wet bag (Green Scene only)

Swim diapers! Size 1 and 2

 Order now: https://mama-roo.com/collections/thirsties-cloth-diapers

These lovelies are here and ready to ship!

Take a look:

Green Scene

Thirsties Limited Edition diaper "Green Scene" shown below in a pocket diaper on a wooden board staged with radishes and greens. The diaper is a light brown/cream background with images of various "green" things like cloth diapers, bikes, sewing scissors, gardening shears, water can, water bottle, recycling symbol, and more! Pockets and duo wraps have dark green trim and snaps.

Thirsties Limited Edition diaper "green scene" shown in a pocket diaper with green trim on a wooden board staged with radishes and greens. The diaper is a cream background with images of various "green" things like cloth diapers, bikes, sewing scissors, gardening shears, and more

 

Azalea

 Thirsties limited edition Azalea print is every bit as bright and beautiful as the gorgeous azalea blooms of spring. A dazzling, bold pink with matching trim and snaps, this is sure to be a delight and bring a smile to your face all season long.

Thirsties limited edition diaper Azalea shown in a duo wrap with matching trim and snaps. A bright pink diaper on gray wooden background. Text: Thirsties Azalea

 

 Full line-up:

Thirsties Green Scene line-up available items

 

Thirsties Azalea line-up available items

 

Order now: https://mama-roo.com/collections/thirsties-cloth-diapers


Leave a comment