Alice Brights - A Limited Edition Floral Thirsties Release, Available Feb 20th

Alice Brights, a limited edition floral print diaper with pink binding an snaps, on a gray backdrop with pink and yellow floral accents. The diaper has a white background with pink, purple, and yellow simple flowers.

 

Introducing: Alice Brights! Available to order on Thursday, February 20th, at 11am EST (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)

Alice Brights, a beautiful floral print, has returned for its final run. This sweet, loved "girly" print of purple, pink, and yellow simple flowers on a white backdrop pops with delight with pink binding and snaps (binding on duo wraps and pockets only). A treat and a perfect gift for yourself, the "girl mom" in your life, or any kiddo who enjoys flowers, pinks, and purples.

This will be the last opportunity to stock up on this cute print! It won't be back again.

 

We will have the limited edition Alice Brights in the following styles:

 

Duo Wrap (two sizes in hook & loop; sizes 1, 2, and 3 in snap)

Natural  Newborn All in One

Natural One Size All in One

Natural Pocket Diaper - hook & loop and snap

Clutch Bag

Mini Wet Bag

Wet Bag

 

Order here on February 20th at 11am EST: https://mama-roo.com/collections/thirsties-cloth-diapers


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published